LATEST NEWS

Palu Aviation Group of Companies Newsletter;…


VAIMO'UI SERVICE STATION


CHRIST IN THE WORKPLACE


January 2020 Newsletter


ACCOUNTING & BOOKKEEPING

 

 

Department - Palu Aviation Services/Real Tonga Limited Finance


Department commencement date - 13 January 2003


Chief Finance Officer - Tevita Palu 

Work email address - account@paluaviation.to; account@realtonga.to

Contact number - (676) 21480 & (676) 28819

 

Vision 

  •  TO GLORIFY GOD

 

Team  

Lily Tupou 

Senior Account Officer/Cash Receipts & Sales

lily.tupou@paluaviation.to 

Isileli Fiu

Senior Account Officer/Account Receivable & Revenue

isileli.fiu@realtonga.to 

Siale Kauhalaniua

Senior Account Officer/Financial Report

siale.kauhalaniua@paluaviation.to 

Tevita Potesio

Senior Account Officer/Financial Report

tevita.potesio@realtonga.to 

Akanesi Maile

Senior Account Officer/Cash Payment & Payable & Payroll

akanesi.maile@paluaviation.to 

Soane Fifita

Internal Auditor

soane.fifita@paluaviation.to 

Vika Holani

Account Officer/Cash Receipts

vika.holani@paluaviation.to 

Makitalena Fatai

Account Officer/Cash Receipts

makitalena.fatai@paluaviation.to 

Tapenisa Loamanu

Account Officer/Account Receivable

tapenisa.loamanu@realtonga.to 

Katesi Fakaulu

Account Officer/Revenue

katesi.fakaulu@realtoga.to 

Lita Manu

Account Officer/Revenue

lita.manu@paluaviation.to 

Edna Poloniati

Account Officer/Revenue

edna.liu@realtonga.to 

Sione Takau

Account Officer

sione.takau@paluaviation.to 

Sela Savieti

Account Officer/Cash Payment

sela.savieti@paluaviation.to 

Melesia Mafile'o

Account Officer/Cash Payment

melesia.mafileo@realtonga.to 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roles & Activities

  • Financial Reports

 

Verse of the day
PRESS RELEASE

Important Real Tonga Airline Passenger Announcement


1st Flying School in the Kingdom of Tonga…