LATEST NEWS

Palu Aviation Group of Companies Newsletter;…


VAIMO'UI SERVICE STATION


CHRIST IN THE WORKPLACE


January 2020 Newsletter


REALTONGA AIRLINES

 

Department - Flight Operation and Cabin Crew


Flight Operation & Cabin Crew Manager - Michael Fa'asolo

Work email address - michael.faasolo@realtonga.to

Contact number - (676) 771 3138


Vision

  • Enhance our skills to international service level

 

Team - 

Pilots

Samiuela Folaumoetu’i

Training Manager

samiuela.folaumoetui@realtonga.to 

Anthony Halliwell

Pilot

tonyhalliwell1052@gmail.com 

Viliame Maqanatagane

Pilot

vililomaloma@gmail.com  

William Wilson

Pilot

willwilson1@icloud.com 

Daleon Uera

Pilot

daleon.uera@realtonga.to 

Isikeli Sikivou 

Pilot

isikeli.sikivou@realtonga.to  

Viliame Niumataiwalu 

Pilot viliame.niumatawalu@realtonga.to

Toshihiko Niki

Pilot

nikitoshihiko@yahoo.com 

Jack Maefaedidia

Pilot

 

Touaiti Batiku 

Pilot

touaiti.batiku@gmail.com 

Anson Rameta 

Pilot

anson.sot@gmail.com 

Gustuv Wolfgramm 

Pilot

qustavwolfgramm@yahoo.com 

Selimoa Kamoto 

Pilot

sellatuila@live.com 

Mark Nawaia Touaiti

Pilot

marktouaiti@gmail.com 

Duncan Konrote 

Pilot

duncankonrote@gmail.com

 

 

 

Misieli Hufanga  

Operations Coordinator 

& Crew Coordinator

misieli.hufanga@realtonga.to

Mele Lakalaka 

OCC Supervisor

mele.lakalaka@realtonga.to

Sela Ramsay

Administrator

sela.latu@realtonga.to

 

Flight Attendants

Talaifina Fainga’anuku  

Cabin Crew Supervisor 

talaifina.mounga@realtonga.to

Heleni Vi

Flight Attendant

heleni.vi@paluaviation .t 

Pamela Ika

Flight Attendant

pamela.tapaatoutai@realtonga.to

Josephine Hausia 

Flight Attendant

josephine.hausia@realtonga.to

Amelia Folau

Flight Attendant

amelia.folau@realtonga.to

Sela Akolo 

Flight Attendant

sela.akolo@realtonga.to

Lose Hamani

Flight Attendant

lose.hamani@realtonga.to

Kalisi Veatupu

Flight Attendant

kalisi.lilo@realtonga.to

 

Roles & Activities

  • Stay current at all time to be available for operation request
  • Developing Cabin Crew manual for the IOSA PROJECT
  • In the process of reviewing manual for submission to CAD
  • Monitr all Cabin Crew movement and daily activities
  • Assist Operation with Cabin Crew rostering
  • Track and monitor all Cabin Crew training requirements
  • Operate as Cabin Crew (priority)
  • Currently assisting Operation with the OCC movement and duties which is now part of our daily responsibilities until a second SAAB arrive or a new aircraft is introduce that needed Cabin Crew
  • Admin duties when requested
Verse of the day
PRESS RELEASE

Important Real Tonga Airline Passenger Announcement


1st Flying School in the Kingdom of Tonga…